mopaafri.blogg.se

Forge of empires plunder buildings
Forge of empires plunder buildings












You can do that by participating in GvG battles and conquering new sectors. Then join one of the suggested guilds or create your own guild! Just visit the social bar and open the guilds tab. If you don't have enough space in your city, you can sell your existing buildings or rearrange the city to use the available area more efficiently. No, it's not possible to rotate buildings. These items are gained in the same way as buildings won as a prize. For each building put back into your Inventory, you must have a 'Store Building' item. Only certain special buildings, which are not normally available on the Build menu, can be placed back in your Inventory once in your city. What should I do?īuild more cultural buildings and decorations - they increase the happiness of your people.Īll buildings won as a prize (by, for example, completing events, certain Guild Expedition encounters or by some Daily Challenges) are initially stored in your Inventory and can be built in your city from there. Your population increases when you build residential buildings or get better ones. 8.3 What are Forge Points and how do I get them?.7.2 When will you have another game sale/offer?.7.1 What are Diamonds and how do I get them?.6.2 How do the different types of units work in a battle?.5.2 I acquired a Goods Deposit on the map.5.1 What are technologies and how can I unlock them?.4.2 I need goods to unlock a technology.4.1 I acquired a Goods Deposit on the map.3.3 How many times per day can I plunder another player's city?.

forge of empires plunder buildings

  • 3.2 Can I change my neighborhood? I'm being constantly plundered.
  • 3.1 What do Motivate and Polish do and how long do they last?.
  • 2.2 How do I obtain prestige for my guild?.
  • 1.3 Can I store buildings in the inventory?.













  • Forge of empires plunder buildings